Read Airline Reviews

Read Airline Reviews

michelCole Reviewed Air India

on June 21, 2017

"Amazing Services"

Service offered by air india is excellent. All the staff of airline is very helpful and supportable.

See Full Review

jjduclos Reviewed Aero Mongolia

on October 23, 2016

"Bad customer service"

I have flown with them before. But they cancelled my tickets and did not let me know they were cancelling all flights because of the holiday. They said they would refund all my money, but have never done this even after numerous emails.

See Full Review

Rahul@123 Reviewed Daallo Airlines

on November 18, 2015

"Good"

Disappointed Services.

See Full Review

MattC Reviewed American Airlines

on October 18, 2015

"American Airlines Very Disapointing Service"

We booked first class flights and aside from sitting at the front of the plane, everything else was average. The most unbelievable thing is that first class seats DO NOT even get you entry to the American Airlines lounge. Seriously? Top dollar and they can't even let you into a lounge for a free beer and chips? I will go out of my way to not fly with them again.

See Full Review

Lingeson Reviewed Asiana Airlines

on September 23, 2015

"Good Airline"

Good Services provided by this airline. The food is also good.

See Full Review

Recent Reviews

michelCole Reviewed Air India

on June 21, 2017

"Amazing Services"

Service offered by air india is excellent. All the staff of airline is very helpful and supportable.

60 percent 1 60 percent 2 TravelClub_01 TravelClub_02 TravelClub_03 TravelClub_04 TravelClub_05

jjduclos Reviewed Aero Mongolia

on October 23, 2016

"Bad customer service"

I have flown with them before. But they cancelled my tickets and did not let me know they were canc..... Read More

Rahul@123 Reviewed Daallo Airlines

on November 18, 2015

"Good"

Disappointed Services.

Sign Up for our Newsletter